Click here to open and print a print friendly version of this page

Website: St James' CE Primary School
Page Title: Our Staff and SENCO details
Path: home : Our Staff and SENCO details
Page Address: index.php?page_no=&category_id=73&return=1;

Our Staff and SENCO details
  Our Teaching Staff

Miss Frances Brady


Mrs Nicola Pilkington


Mrs Siddiqah Musa

Deputy Headteacher, Inclusion Manager & SENCO - please contact via the school office on 01706 214134


Mrs Victoria Molloy


Miss Emilie Boyle

Year 1

Mr Andrew Robinson

Year 2 

Miss Lis Cooper

Year 3

Mrs Nicola Pilkington

Year 4

Mr Keir Simister

Year 5

Mr Paul Mason

Year 6

On Leave: Mrs Kathryn Jamil and Mrs Julie Doherty 
  Our School Staff
School Business Manager Mrs Lou Cockroft
Office Apprentice Mrs Lucy Charnock
Site Supervisor Mr Ian McNeill
ICT Technician BTLS
  Teaching Assistants
Mrs Kalida Begum Mrs Julie Rogers
Mrs Scarlett Burrow Miss Karen Collinge
Miss Caroline Crilly Mr Ian Fraser
Mrs Jeli Begum Mrs Sharon Byrne
Miss Zahraa Khan Mrs Janene Parkinson
  Kitchen Staff
Mrs Helen Allen Mrs Karen Nobbs
  Welfare Assistants
Mrs Sayda Begum Mrs Tasneem Jahan
Mr Ian Fraser Mrs Eva Khan
Miss Karen Collinge Mrs Rana Begum
Mrs Alaha Begum Miss Scarlett Jepson
Mrs Jeli Begum  
Click here to return to the site website